Home > Gay Issues, Things to Consider > Homosexuaity–Is There a Cure?

Homosexuaity–Is There a Cure?

  1. April 6, 2010 at 7:13 am

    Wow, this was very interesting to watch. A few years back I saw this billboard off the i85 (in Atlanta, GA) saying that they have found a cure to homosexuality and to call ASAP to be cured- I can’t even begin to tell you how disgusted I felt. If homosexuality was a choice, I wouldn’t make that choice, precisely because there are so many people against it. But it isn’t a choice. Ask a straight man to sleep with another man, they’d feel uncomfortable with even the slightest thought of the act- ask me to sleep with a man, and I can tell you it doesn’t even harden my nipples (sorry to be so graphic). My point being, ignorance is the actual disease. upon us.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

