Home > Just for Fun > CELEBRATION – MADONNA

CELEBRATION – MADONNA

  1. April 21, 2010 at 12:52 pm

    I like keeping up with your blog! It is so fun!

    I created a website for people who blog and want to share their blog! Because it is brand new, I am trying to recruit people to help me advertise it.

    Would you be willing to join the site, and ask your readers to join? The success of my website will depend on user collaboration, and I would like as many people talking as possible.

    Thanks,

    Jordan

    http://mylifeasablogger.ning.com/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

